Administration

District Director        
John Bennett    - 970 729-2411   jbennett@telluridefire.com
Administrator

Fire Marshal
Jim Boeckel     - 970 729-1454   jim@telluridefire.com
Inspections and Codes, Fire Investigation

Fire Inspector
John Cheroske - 970 729-2165   jcheroske@telluridefire.com
Inspections and Codes, Communication Systems

Mechanic
John Bergtold  - 970 729-0057  pappy@telluridefire.com
Fleet and Facilities



Fire Chiefs
Scott Bennett - 970 729-1666 Telluride Chief
sbennett@telluridecolorado.net
Fire Operations Telluride, Mountain Village

John Cheroske - 970 729-2165 Placerville Chief
 chief@placervillefire.org
Fire Operations Placerville



EMS Division

Chief Paramedic
Emil Sante       - 970 729-0191   emil@telluridefire.com

Medic 2
Heidi  Attenberger  - 970 729-0971 heidi@telluridefire.com

Medic 3
Jerry Taylor (JT) - 970 903-0204

Medic 4
Brad Blackwell - 970 708-1284  brad@telluridefire.com



Accounts Payable/Receivable

Debbie Neiberger - 970 728-3801 debbie@telluridefire.com

Stations
Station 1 ~ 970 728-3801
Station 2 ~ 970 728-6007
Station 3 ~ 970 728-3802
Station 4 ~ N/A


Email Us
  • INFO/CODES
  • SAFETY
  • CONTACT
  • EMS
  • STATIONS
  • HOME
TELLURIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
~TELLURIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT~
~PO BOX 1645 ~ 131 W. COLUMBIA ~ TELLURIDE, COLORADO~
~970 728-3801~

Contact Us
  • GALLERY