Administration

District Chief        
John Bennett    - 970 729-2411   jbennett@telluridefire.com
Administrator

Fire Marshal
Scott Heidergott     - 970 708-0098  sheidergott@telluridefire.com
Inspections and Codes, Fire Investigation

Fire Division Chief
John Cheroske - 970 729-2165   jcheroske@telluridefire.com
Career/Volunteer Fire Division, Hazmat Division, Wildfire Fire Division

Mechanic
Charles Peirce  - 970 728-6007  charles@telluridefire.com
Fleet and Facilities




EMS Division

Captain Brad Blackwell  970 708-1284
brad@telluridefire.com

Emil Sante       - 970 729-0191   emil@telluridefire.com

Heidi  Attenberger  - 970 729-0971 heidi@telluridefire.com

Lindsey Rogers - 970 728-3801 lindsey@telluridefire.com


Accounts Payable/Receivable

Debbie Neiberger - 970 728-3801 debbie@telluridefire.com

Stations
Station 1 ~ 970 728-3801
Station 2 ~ 970 728-6007
Station 3 ~ 970 728-3802
Station 4 ~ N/A


Email Us
  • INFO/CODES
  • SAFETY
  • CONTACT
  • EMS
  • STATIONS
  • HOME
TELLURIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
~TELLURIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT~
~PO BOX 1645 ~ 131 W. COLUMBIA ~ TELLURIDE, COLORADO~
~970 728-3801~

Contact Us
  • GALLERY